Presbyterian churches are governed by Elders elected from the congregation. Elders are spiritual leaders who provide for the life and ministry of the church. Our church has 15 elders, each elected for a three-year term, who come together to form our governing body, the Session.


Doug Bordovsky

Christi Grabowski

Victor Hanson

Sandy Hutson

Donna Manstedt

Arlinda Snelling

Shirley Van Metre



Cheryl Brennan

Joan Hanson

Leann Jeppson

Grace Ketner

Denise Lawver

Bob Maas

Todd Miller

Seth Smart

Mickenzie Thompson

Diane Tillman

Valerie Veach